There is nothing really going on here. 

I’ve had more free time than I have in a long time. School doesn’t start for another month. I want to buy a guitar and try to teach myself for the third time how to play. You can probably guess I failed miserably the other two times. I think I can this time. I’m reading more than I ever have. Let me know of any good books I can download. Or perhaps you can send me. I can add you to my penpal list!

Now I have free time to do this!!! I also realize I need to watch different shows.

What I think is going to happen if the PC staff sees me in a bar

 

What I want to say when people from home
ask me how everything is

 

What happens when I try to talk in Kweyol

 

What I’m thinking when I’m given food sometimes.

 

Leave a Reply

